fbpx
Select Page

Berlin’s prog scene gets together

Limited-time offer: 20% discount on tickets

Wild At Heart

Saturday, 14.01.2023

Wiener Str. 20

10999 Berlin

Doors Open 19:00

Show start 21:00

Starts in...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Live performances by

Yuval Ron Trio

Guitarist Yuval Ron Trio’s style can be described as Cinematic Prog, as it combines elements of live playing, extensive instrumental compositions and a big, film-like background production of orchestral lines, soundscapes and sound effects.

The Shell Collector

The Shell Collector is a Berlin based band originally formed as the brainchild of Enrico Tiberi. The project gave Tiberi a platform to experiment with some of his best riffs and ideas combining Rock, Pop, Progressive together with cinematic, psychedelic and classical elements. 

1xN

1xN is all about crossing boundaries: metal and jazz, acoustic and electric, guitarist and drummer… The duo featuring multi-limb guitarist/foot drummer Sebastian and vocalist Vivi takes you on a journey of melancholic fingerstyle guitar and jazzy Meshuggah and Djent re-arrangements. 

Berlin Prog Night is a one-of-a-kind event. Featuring three of Berlin’s most prominent prog acts, it presents a varied program – from progressive metal, through cinematic spacey fusion to acoustic fingerstyle djent guitar.  It is also a gettogether of the Berliner prog scene – so come say hello and meet like-minded prog fans.

Limited-time offer: 20% discount on tickets

Questions?

Contact us at:

wrongnotesmusic@gmail.com

Berlin Prog Night endorsement logos
Berlin Prog Night endorsement logos two rows

fbpx
Select Page

Berlins Prog-Szene kommt zusammen

Nur für begrenzte Zeit: Tickets 20% günstiger!

Wild At Heart

Samstag, 14.01.2023

Wiener Str. 20

10999 Berlin

Einlass 19:00

Beginn 21:00

Startet in…

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Live-Performances von

Yuval Ron Trio

Der Stil von Gitarrist Yuval Ron kann als Cinematic Prog beschrieben werden, der Elemente von Live-Musik, ausufernden instrumentalen Kompositionen sowie einer filmträchtigen Hintergrundproduktion von orchestralen Linien, Soundlandschaften und Soundeffekten kombiniert.

The Shell Collector

The Shell Collector ist in Berlin zu Hause und wurde von Enrico Tiberi ins Leben gerufen. Mit diesem Projekt schuf Tiberi eine Plattform, in der er seine besten Riffs und Ideen aus Rock, Pop, Prog mit cinematischen, psychedelic und klassischen Elementen kombiniert.

1xN

1xN heißt Grenzen überschreiten: zwischem Metal und Jazz, akustisch und elektrisch, Gitarrist und Drummer… Das Duo, bestehend Multi-Instrumentalist Sebastian und Sängerin Vivi, nimmt Euch mit auf eine Reise voller melancholischem Fingerstyle Gitarrenspiel und jazzigen Djent-Arrangements.

Berlin Prog Night ist ein einzigartiges Event. Drei von Berlins prominentesten Prog-Acts präsentieren ein abwechslungsreiches Programm aus progressive Metal, cinematic spacey Fusion und akustischem Fingerstyle-Djent. Es ist auch ein Treffen der Berliner Prog-Szene – komme vorbei und triff gleichgesinnte Prog-Fans.

Nur für begrenzte Zeit: Tickets 20% günstiger!

Fragen?

Kontaktiere uns:

wrongnotesmusic@gmail.com

Berlin Prog Night endorsement logos
Berlin Prog Night endorsement logos two rows